Sounds So Fierce! Erik Hassle / Pathetic

I don’t know if it’s the California sunshine warming my skin again, the swishing of the erik hasslepalm trees outside my window or just pure contentment seeping from my pores but this track is heavier in cool than any amount of generated, fabricated, premeditated cool I’ve heard in a minute.

Erik Hassle. The answer to today’s “What the F should I listen to?” question.
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in alethia austin, amsterdam music blogs, european music blogs, Indie Music, music blog, pop music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sounds So Fierce! Erik Hassle / Pathetic

  1. This is very cool! I will be listening to THIS today :)

What do you think ?

