Fitz and the Tantrums!

Man, I love this band. What a throwback sound they have.
Their cd landed on my doorstep last Summer and within the first few minutes, it was already a winner. I played the hell out of that fun cd and then followed up my small obsession by checking them out live at a small show in Silverlake.
“OMG”

They’re so fantastic live! The jump, sing, sass, dance. Their energy is outrageous and I was in a state of ‘Do I get down and cut a rug or do I stand in disbelief as I watch their every move?”

Ahh, the tough decisions I’m faced with.
Definitely worth a listen – and their album is worth some dollars.
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

