Sound of Sunshine/Michael Franti

Man, oh, man. Frantiiiiii!
I love Michael Franti. I really do.
This man pushes through the music industry, through celebrity status, through the forces of life’s heavies and what does he share with us via his music? P-O-S-I-T-I-V-I-T-Y!

His music immediately cleanses my mood.
Michael Franti is: The Sound of Sunshine!

This song is off his new album ‘The Sound of Sunshine’ which is, from start to finish, AWESOME.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sound of Sunshine/Michael Franti

  1. Beth says:

    LOOOOOOOVE him tooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. sar says:

    They play this on the radio on the island all the time!! X

  3. Beth says:

    That video brought tears to my eyes!!! Tears of happiness!! Wow! His music evokes so much emotion. Love it!

  4. Lovin’ the comments, ladies! 🙂 xo

  5. Adam Swart says:

    Wow, right where we used to surf…miss that spot. That’s about all I miss in LA 🙂

What do you think ?

