Beard Envy

I love a good beard. I used to scoff at such a surly display of manhair, thinking every crumb-filled beard masked a man who was certain to bark at anything I’d say.
Where was this anti-beard attitude coming from? What bearded devil hurt me? Nobody knows.
Years passed and many fingers-through-beard moments later, I now snuggle-attack any bearded man I’m introduced to. Whether he’s a lovely musician or a bank teller, I’m quick to adore.

I think I’ll give this week a theme. And, I think that theme will be BEARD envy.

First up, The Eels with a mellow-mellow song.  I think E looks handsome and huggable with this fierce beard. Combined with those glasses and a good hoodie, he’s as cute as a goldfish.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

