Rumor Said Fire

Speaking of fire, my fingers are blazing at the keyboard, my movements roaring and I feel like I’m a wild fire.
Turkish coffee. That stuff can’t be just coffee alone. There has to be traces of something heavier in there.
Moving on, Rumor Said Fire is a-w-e-s-o-m-e. AWESOME, I say!
I’m a fan.
This Danish band is just the right mix of folk + indie. Groovy guys with nice sweaters who play harmonica and sing so differently but harmonize so well.
Other tracks to check out: The Balcony and Sentimentally Falling.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

