Loveliness

Outside the tops of the trees are swaying side to side with a calming fury. The hail is falling to the dirty, wet leaves with a force of intention. I like that the storm outside my safe, warm nest can be heard beyond the mighty songs I’m going through tonight. In an effort to clear the clutter of CDs, I’ve gone through bags, boxes, cases and containers of cds today. Seeing these oldies and newbies has me now plugged into my itunes, ears hungry for what is in store.
I just found an old CD with a handwritten cover for My Morning Jacket’s EP.  Each song is great, of course, as it’s My Morning Jacket.
Tonight’s selection: Sooner

I mean, c’mon…how beautiful is this.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

