Admiral Fallow / Squealing Pigs

Oh! The joy!
Yesterday, I felt I was in a musical slump. I’ve already bulldozed through the year-end 2010 songs, the pre-releases of 2011 are already worn in; I’ve memorized the beats, every curve of the guitar waves and the lyrics. I wanted more.
Then…ta-da! Nettwerk Music delivered Admiral Fallow to my internet doorstep. They were JUST what I needed.
A gorgeous, Glasgow, Scotland boot-stomping, group with FOUR vocalists. Lovely!

I’ve got a feeling Admiral Fallow will be the new _____. They’re going to burst this year. And, not because of my blog. 🙂 I just downloaded and listened to the entire album. Awesome! Worthy of a purchase! It’s going straight onto my running ipod. I can barely wait to hear them pumping through my ears as I’m drenched in the lighting through the redwoods.
Oh, and I hear they’ll be at SXSW this year. Check them out!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

