Snoop Dogg / Wet

I don’t want my grandma Glady (who is AWESOME) listening to this song.
Nor, do I want my nieces listening.
But, I can’t say I’m not going to be shakin’ my money maker to this alllllll weekend long.

Snoop is rad, anyway. But, Snoop with dirty lyrics, sexual tones & booty-dropping beats just makes me want to hit a club (what?), drink some courvoisier & throw my hands up in the air.

Yesterday I was on a hunt for a song that just OOZED sex. Thanks to EMI & their awesome presence on Twitter (ps: find me @alethiaja), I was smacked (on the booty) with this completely inappropriate – and awesome – song.

Now, if only I can figure out how to drop the song & walk away. Maybe after just one…more….play…

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

