Alcoholic Faith Mission / My Eyes To See

Be patient, the song starts slow, but what it transforms into is well worth the :46 second intro.
I just looked up this band, Alcoholic Faith Mission, because I’m unavoidably in love with this song. As a result, I want to lap up everything they’ve produced, like a cat with a bowl of milk. Alcoholic milk, perhaps.What did I find when looking them up? They’re from Denmark.

Of
Course.
All good things come from Denmark.

If you’re present at SXSW this year – look them up. I’ll bet they’re one heck of a sweet show. (http://alcoholicfaithmission.com/)

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

