Death Cab For Cutie / Soul Meets Body

I’m getting back in the saddle again today. What kind of saddle? A PD 170 – that’s right my parachute.
I’m driving up to the dropzone and jumping out of any plane they fly me in. I’d jump out of a spaceship today if I could.

This song is appropriate for today. Nearly every jump I made up to jump #100, this song was in my head as the plane climbed to 13,000 feet in the air. It soothes me and gets me stoked to fall and play and fly with my own angels.

Today, I let go of everything and I find everything inside of me again. Skydiving is the most beautiful, therapeutic, soul-enhancing, God-feeling thing I have ever experienced.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

