The Dodos / Fools

Too often, I have to listen to music that scratches my eardrums, gets in a punching fight with my focus & irritates the shit out of me. After 9 years in the music industry, I have developed a sensitivity to music; I simply can’t handle raucous that doesn’t make sense to me.
The Dodos have figured out a way to be upbeat, throw in extra licks, new sounds and sometimes beats without a rhythmic formula – and it all makes sense and comes together in a complimentary, gooey-goodness sound.

Here’s one of my tops from them. They’re on tour now: http://www.dodosmusic.net/  Go support!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

