Momus / Born To Be Adored

I remember the first time I heard Momus, I couldn’t get enough. My fingers became tentacles, quickly moving across my keyboard: googling, youtubing, itunesing, facebooking anything I could about & by this artist.
From Scotland, but living in Japan, his name is from the Greek god of mockery. Which, if you listen to his music, will seem fitting. Momus could have written some of the songs in Flight of the Conchords, which is downright genius hilarity and totally resides in my heart. Right next to Momus.
Here’s a tame little ditty. Be sure to check out more of his music, I know there’s a time and place for every single song. Even his song ‘My Pervert Doppleganger.’ Which is awesome. Support Momus here

Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Momus / Born To Be Adored

  1. MUSIC INDIA says:

    Music speaks what cannot be expressed, soothes the mind and gives it rest, heals the heart and makes it whole, flows from heaven to the soul.MUSIC INDIA
    .

What do you think ?

