Firewater / The Golden Hour

Big thanks to Mr. Murray, my SF confidante, who just shoveled out this heaping serving of booty-shaking greatness. The tribal undertones have me wishing for desert heat paired with whiskey and wind. I don’t know much about this band…yet. But, I do know I double-dig this song.

I’m sorry to send you to the diseased site, Myspace, but it is the only site I could find for this band. Support them (and then wash your hands) here: http://www.myspace.com/realfirewater

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

