The British Columbians / In The Leaves

Someone from Rural Records  commented on one of my posts today. I noticed their site, so I clicked to take a peek at what they had to offer. I found this song. Which I’m super-loving. Super-sized order of super-loving right here. I clicked on two other songs by the band that I’m semi-liking but for now this song is the sweet spot for me.
Support them here: http://thebritishcolumbians.com/

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The British Columbians / In The Leaves

  1. Claus says:

    The BC’s are super talented and up-comers. Looking forward to their next album

What do you think ?

