Ray Charles and Willie Nelson / Seven Spanish Angels

I’ve been listening to Ray lately. Man…he had it. In addition to “it” – he just exuded life & a contagious positivity. I dig.
Oh, and he played with my all-time favorite artist: Willie Nelson.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ray Charles and Willie Nelson / Seven Spanish Angels

  1. Michael Lau says:

    Hey Alethia,
    Cool Blog and great music taste.
    I actually have the honor of working with the Ray Charles estate from my time placing music at Warner/Chappell. After leaving WC, the Ray estate asked me to stay on consulting with them. What an honor. If you would like to hear some great Ray music that is rarely heard, I would love to send your way.
    I will include my Ray email below.
    All the best and look forward to connecting.
    Michael Lau

What do you think ?

