Rodney Atkins / If You’re Going Through Hell

I LOVE some kick-ass, inspiring and hopeful music. It’s like an immediate heart-lifting shot to your mood. And, to me, that’s the power of music. To transform you from something into something better. Music is powerful in that way.
Here’s a secret: I LOVE country music. Love it. I love where it started, its roots & I love the songwriting behind it. I love what it stands for and its legends, founders and most of all, I love its outlaws.
Here’s a sweet song by Rodney Atkins. Hear that banjo plucking? How great is that.
Get yourself some Rodney here: http://www.rodneyatkins.com/
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rodney Atkins / If You’re Going Through Hell

  1. cassie says:

    i have been through hell all my life not just a bad time HELL and it been really hard for me to kep moving on but this song is really one of the things that helped me get through

What do you think ?

