The Magic Numbers / This Is A Song

I love The Magic Numbers SO hard! I can’t stand how much I love them. When I press play on their very magical music, my heart bursts with excitement and love and shatters into the tiniest slivers of heart, cascading across the air like a slow motion video of glass spreading its wings after being shot by a bullet. Those tiny pieces of my heart never once touch the ground, they float and hum along with each dip and jump of the sounds produced by this band.

That’s how hard I love them. Here’s one of my faves. I love the title of the song. It’s clever. It makes me laugh. And, shatter.
Abracadabra! Here’s their website.

Oh, and props on smiling band photo. That rarely happens. Yay for smiles!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Indie Music, Music, Rock and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

