Truth & Salvage Co / Heart Like A Wheel

I love a band that has more to give than the average band. I also love bands with rotating vocalists. Truth & Salvage is that band.
Their music reminds me of a simpler, more lovable America. It reminds me of friendships and loves and good times and hardships and survival and truth…and salvage.
They’re playing Berkeley this Friday, so I’m in the T&S mode this week. While scouring their videos on Youtube I came upon this sweet little live shot. Tim Jones, the lead singer in this song, has one of those voices that just gets me every time. Backed by some great musicians and vocalists, this song does it for me.
Support some hardworking, honest & wonderful musicians here.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Indie Music, Music, music blog, Rock and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

