Night Beds / There Was Enough Rest

I appreciate all of the clever ways bands, managers, publishers and labels get music to music supervisors. Having my hands in the marketing/social media world (thus my move to Europe), I truly get giddy when I am pitched music in a new, fresh way.
That happened today. Actually, weeks ago when this clever publisher sent this song to my Spotify inbox.
Having some time tonight to leisurely stroll through all new music, I saw 43 new messages in my Spotify inbox. All friends suggestions expect for this one song. You clever, clever publisher. You are the VERY first music pitch I’ve received via Spotify.
AND: your song is so, so beautiful.
Y’all are going to love this.
I’d love to send you to their Facebook page or website, but they aren’t very clever on Google yet.
Listen. Love. Thank me later.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in alethea austin pole dance, alethia austin, Folk Rock, Indie Music, Music, music blog, pop music, Rock and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Night Beds / There Was Enough Rest

  1. Bridget says:

    Beautiful song- thanks for the tip!

  2. Winnie says:

    Great song

What do you think ?

