tUnE-yArDs / Bizness

I just noticed tune-yards will be playing my new continent in a few weeks. So, in the spirit of artists you dig across the globe, here’s one of her (yes, it’s a one-person band) awesome songs.
I’ll be honest, when tune-yards was all over the press like a teenager’s latest bathroom photo circulates the Facebook status feed, I stayed away from it. But, with a natural curiosity to new sounds, I broke down and thankfully I did. I dig how her songs feel pieced together on accident…on purpose. It’s a fun adventure for my ears.

Tune up here.

Enjoy!
(ps: i love the video!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tUnE-yArDs / Bizness

  1. Pingback: The Verge: Creating Kick-Ass Culture (x 2) « socialcomposition

What do you think ?

