Kavinsky / Nightcall

You might remember this sexy number from the movie Drive.
Grrrooowwwlll. I love the deep synth action in this. I feel like cruising in an 80’s mazaratti convertible with my tight leather jacket and red mini-dress through the desert on my way to seduce a man with magazine worthy hair. I’d be cranking the shit out of this song if that were the case.
Until that moment, I’ll crank it up tonight before heading out to Amsterdam’s Magneet Festival kick-off party.

Digging lyrics:

I’m giving you a night call
To tell you how i feel
I want to drive you through the night
Down the hills
I’m gonna tell you something You
Don’t want to hear
I’m gonna show you where it’s dark
But have no fear
You can check out Kavinsky on Facebook here. Get your mazaratti fueled up and take a spin through some sexy music.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in alethea austin pole dance, alethia austin, amsterdam music blogs, european music blogs, music blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

