Glen Hansard / Talking With The Wolves

It is not a coincidence that the last two songs are about wolves. Trust me. I just heard this  song again and recalled how much I love it.

Glen Hansard is by far one of my favorite songwriters and performers. His voice is brutal. Kills me. Scrapes me up and tosses me out of a moving vehicle at high speeds. Then picks me up and wraps me inside of his warmth.

He kills it. Then loves it.
“Love that’s given freely
It doesn’t die, it only changes
And love that’s taken easy
It has to hide in these exchanges”
Support Glen here. 
Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in alethea austin pole dance, alethia austin, amsterdam music blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glen Hansard / Talking With The Wolves

  1. Sarah Durham Wilson says:

    fuckyeah wolves!!!!

  2. Sarah Durham Wilson says:

    and fuck yeah glen and fuck yeah she blogs abotu music

What do you think ?

