The Presets / Girl And The Sea

Nothing feels like freedom. Not love. Not hope. Freedom is indescribable. For me, freedom is travel. Image

Getting lost only to try to get found. Freedom is releasing myself into the wind and praying I catch myself along the way. Freedom is living as open as possible with a heart available to be crushed in a moment because of the bravery it takes to be open. Freedom is where my intentions lie. 

I’ve spent the past month living freely and for it, my heart has expanded, my life has grown richer in color and my future has changed. 

This song feels free. What’s this band all about? Check them out on Facebook. Get your freedom. 

 

Enjoy!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Presets / Girl And The Sea

  1. This is very well put. And a great song! Free!!!

What do you think ?

