CTM / Saul (yum)

I’m feeling tempted to pack my suitcases and move to Denmark. When I lived back in the384284_470005759709656_1322090388_n states I knew Denmark had a real musical magic. However, living in Amsterdam I’m more aware of the level of heavy creativity oozing out of that area. Not nearly enough, thus the temptation to move there. (Just kidding mom, I’m not moving.) (Just kidding readers, my mom doesn’t read my blog.)

CTM is the solo project from Cæcilie Trier. You may recognize her awesomeness from Choir of Young Believers.

I enjoy the heavy curtain of dark sound encompassing her brooding, soft vocals. CTM is on Spotify. And, her Facebook page could use a little love.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in alethea austin pole dance, alethia austin, amsterdam music blogs, australian music, european music blogs, music blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CTM / Saul (yum)

What do you think ?

