Smooooooth: Jungle / Lucky I Got What I Want

Here’s my gift to you this find Wednesday – Jungle with their muted, groovy, power-punch track, jungle london band“Lucky I Got What I Want.” Dig through their tracks and you’re going to find a collection of hard-to-define, catchy songs from the London duo (is it a duo?) that has the music world searching for answers to the mystery around this pair.

Whoever they are, whatever their story is makes no difference to me. Their music is rad and all I want to know is when do we get more?
Follow the on Facebook for clues.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in european music blogs, Indie Music, music blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

