This…Rules: The Avener / Fade Out Lines

Oh, hot damn. I went through a few months at the close at last year where I was in a 1506024_1564502560431555_1326164851728575765_nmusical slump dump. I wasn’t feeling inspired to hear new music, I was busy and music exploration seemed like something else to add to my long list of things to cross of, so I stuck with my tried and true playlists and thus, didn’t blog much.

Anyway, call it the new year excitement or just that no matter which direction I turn, I’m falling all over really killer music. And, loving it, of course.

The Avener is a French DJ who knows how to blend up some really sexy, danceable sounds. His first album hits the interwebs and shelves on the 19th. Radness. Check him out on Facebook to keep up with his magic.

Enjoy this ish!

This entry was posted in amsterdam music blogs, european music blogs, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think ?

