Indie Submission: Nolan Kennedy / Devil Creeps

From the indie submission bucket, I present Nolan Kennedy. NYC inhabitant, Nolan is a solid singer songwriter worth a listen. I clicked on this video in Nolan’s super great email (I tell you, there’s an art to writing a cold email pitch to music supervisors/bloggers…he nailed it) and was happily surprised by his music. The guy has a knack for songwriting and singing, that’s clear.
I scrolled through his Spotify music and I like what I heard. Nice work, Nolan Kennedy. I wish you luck!
Peep this video, friends.
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in music blog. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Indie Submission: Nolan Kennedy / Devil Creeps

  1. hannah says:

    Nolan kennedy is amazing! I’m from Austria and now one of his biggest fans. Is it possible to be sexually attracted to a voice? Well I am!

    I love this blog!

What do you think ?